The Members and the Committee

The club has about 80 senior and 30 junior members.

The club is managed by a Committee whose members are:

  • Peter Morris: Chairman
  • Alan Jepson: Treasurer
  • Dean Saint: Club Captain
  • Larissa Smith: Ladies Team Captain

To contact the committee please click here

For the minutes of the last Annual General Meeting of Members, click here.